Our Leadership

Our Senior Management brings decades of rubber industry experience to their roles at Corrie MacColl. Their expertise includes supply chain and logistic management, sustainability, technical specialisation, plantation management, commodities trading, commercial and risk management. Their wealth of knowledge in natural rubber, latex and synthetic rubber ensure that we are future proofing our business in a variable and responsible way.

Robert Meyer
Chief Executive Officer

Alec Hayley
Chief Financial Officer

Horst Sakreida
CEO – Corrie MacColl International

Ryan Wiener
Global Head, Strategic Marketing

Henning Jochims
Global Head, Logistics

George Sulkowski
Chief Economist

Tom Marsh
Global Head, Technical Services and Product Development

John Heath
Deputy Global Head, Sustainability and Product Development

Jankees Maats
Managing Director – Wurfbain Polymer

Guenter Mueller
Managing Director – Centrotrade Group

Chris Tjia
Managing Director – Alan L Grant – Natural Rubber

Lou Mucciolo
Managing Director – Alan L Grant – Synthetic Rubber

Pascal de Maat
Director – Kelvin Terminals

Chris Shepherd
Managing Director – Momentum Technologies International
and MT Labs

James Bugansky
Chief Executive Officer – Corrie MacColl Plantations

Eric Hocepied
Director General – Hevecam

Patrick Grandcolas
Director General – Sudcam